The Financial & Risk business of Thomson Reuters is now Refinitiv

All names and marks owned by Thomson Reuters, including "Thomson", "Reuters" and the Kinesis logo are used under license from Thomson Reuters and its affiliated companies.

April 18, 2017

Reuters Breakingviews: A survival guide to Europe’s electoral showdown

by Claire Cheape

Join us for live analysis from Reuters Breakingviews journalists

Wednesday, 26 April 2017 2pm BST/3pm CEST

France is going to the polls, with Germany to follow. Italy and Greece could be close behind.

Register here

Join Reuters Breakingviews columnists for an up-close and considered analysis of the risks, opportunities, market movements and misconceptions around Europe’s critical election season – and most importantly, what happens next.

Webinar information:

Date: 26 April 2017

Time: 14:00 – 15:00 BST / 15:00- 16:00 CEST

The Reuters Breakingviews team:
  • John Foley – European editor
  • Swaha Pattanaik – Associate editor, markets and France columnist
  • Olaf Storbeck -Germany columnist
  • Neil Unmack – Credit and Italy columnist
Join the conversation on our Social Media channels! Use the hashtag #TRFinRisk and #EuropeanElections

Election Poll

Take part and hear the results during the webinar.
Article Topics

Get In Touch

Subscribe

We have updated our Privacy Statement. Before you continue, please read our new Privacy Statement and familiarize yourself with the terms.×