May 16, 2016

Webinar: Quant Research & Arbitrage Opportunities

by Katherine Massie

Registration now open!

Thomson Reuters provides tools for systematically identifying behavioral market mispricings of corporate news events, generating arbitrage opportunities over daily to weekly time-horizons.  We identify a media-driven mispricing effect around earnings forecast news events, and show how firm-specific Social Media activity can be used as a filter to improve post-event return drifts.

Monday 6th June

Time:
2.30pm (London)
3.30pm (Geneva, Frankfurt)
4.30pm (Athens)

Register here.

Article Topics

Get In Touch

Subscribe