June 9, 2016

Webinar: Post EU Vote Analysis from Reuters Journalists

by Katherine Massie

Live Webinar: What’s Next After the EU Vote?

Date: Friday 24 June 2016

Time: 9AM ET / 2PM BST / 3PM CET

Join us for a live discussion and analysis on the EU referendum with leading Reuters journalists as they discuss the aftermath of the critical June 23rd vote.

Reuters journalists:
Mike Dolan – Markets Editor, EMEA Reuters
Axel Threlfall – Reuters Editor at Large

Whether the UK decides to stay or leave, this promises to be a valuable, in-depth discussion you can’t afford to miss.

Register here

Article Topics
Article Keywords , ,

Get In Touch

Subscribe